2012 Best in Show Award Winners


The Fargo Film Festival is proud to announce its 2012 Best in Show award ???? ?? ???????????? ? ???????? winners

Best Picture: Incident in New Baghdad (James Spione, director)

Best Director: Don Hertzfeldt (It’s Such a Beautiful Day)

Best Actor: Lee Tergesen (Silver Tongues)

Best Actress: Anna Margaret Hollyman (Small, Beautifully Moving Parts)

Best Screenplay: Simon Arthur (Silver Tongues)

Best Cinematography: Will Basanta (Jess + Moss)

Congratulations to all the winners for their incredible ???? ?? ???????????? ? ???????? work ???? ?? ???????????? ? ????????

Comments are closed.